2011-2012 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6 .600 4-2 .667 Lost 1 5-1 4-5 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 17 at Anna Maria W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 Wheelock W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Curry at the Weymouth Club W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-1 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 Western Conn. St. * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Rhode Island Col. * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 at Suffolk L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Salem St. * L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Southern Me. * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Clark (Mass.) L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Mass.-Boston * W, 6-3 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 04 Western Conn. St. Little East Tournament Semifinal at Dartmouth Indoor Tennis Club W, 5-4 Final
Sat., May. 05 at Mass.-Dartmouth Little East Conference championship match L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop