Headshot View

Bridgewater State Athletics

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Marybeth Lamb
Director of Athletics
508-531-1353 marybeth.lamb@bridgew.edu
Mike Storey
Associate Director of Athletics
508-531-2350 mstorey@bridgew.edu
Sue Crosby-Tangen
Associate Director of Athletics - Compliance/Academic Support
508-531-2280 stangen@bridgew.edu
Glenn Gonsalves
Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation Operations
508-531-2281 ggonsalves@bridgew.edu
Susan Chaves
Administrative Assistant
508-531-1352 schaves@bridgew.edu
Tara Nelson
Administrative Assistant - Athletic Operations & Recreation
508-531-2281 tnelson@bridgew.edu
Ken Duarte
Head Equipment Manager
508-531-2145 kduarte@bridgew.edu
John Farroba
Assistant Equipment Manager
508-531-2980 john.farroba@bridgew.edu
Mike Donovan
Events Manager / Facility Supervisor
508-531-2385 m1donovan @bridgew.edu
Lindsey Couturier
Coordinator for Athletic External Relations
508-531-1898 lcouturier@bridgew.edu
Carly Ladd
Graduate Assistant - Academic Support/Leadership Development
508-531-2944 cladd@student.bridgew.edu
Dr. Robert MacMillan
Faculty Athletics Representative
508-531-2104 rmacmillan@bridgew.edu
Michael Holbrook
Director of Sports Information
508-531-2656 mholbrook@bridgew.edu
Kevin Treggiari
Graduate Assistant - Sports Information
508-531-2656 ktreggiari@student.bridgew.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Bonomo
Coordinator of Intramural Sports
508-531-2966 melissa.bonomo@bridgew.edu
Dan Rezendes
Director of Fitness
508-531-2976 drezendes@bridgew.edu
Chuck Denune
Assistant Director of Fitness
508-531-2704 cdenune@bridgew.edu
Ricky La Vache
Graduate Assistant - Fitness Center
rlavache@bridgew.edu
Brendan Adams
Night/Weekend Building Manager
508-531-2968 kbadams@bridgew.edu
Mike Caruso
Director of Aquatics
508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu
Erica Adams
Coordinator of Club Sports, Camps & Clinics
508-531-2257 erica.adams@bridgew.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanne O'Brien
Asst. AD for Sports Medicine
508-531-1765 j5obrien@bridgew.edu
Jarrett Sorge
Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-531-2319 jarrett.sorge@bridgew.edu
Emily DeAngelis
Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-531-2044 edeangelis@bridgew.edu
Colleen Driscoll
Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-531-2549 cdriscoll@bridgew.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Zackrison
Head Coach
508-531-6712 gzackrison@bridgew.edu
Michael Bruemmel Jr.
Assistant Coach
508-531-6712 mbruemmel@bridgew.edu
Ken Lalli
Assistant Coach
508-531-6712 k1lalli@bridgew.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Farroba
Head Coach
508-531-2896 joseph.farroba@bridgew.edu
Mike Donovan
Associate Head Coach
508-531-2385 m1donovan@bridgew.edu
Chris Perron
Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 c1perron@bridgew.edu
Bryan Rubenskas
Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 brubenskas@bridgew.edu
David Wallace
Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 david.wallace@bridgew.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bridgett Casey
Head Coach
508-531-1835 bcasey@bridgew.edu
Matt McLaughlin
Assistant Coach
508-531-1835 m3mclaughlin@bridgew.edu
Sarah Shaw
Assistant Coach
508-531-1835 s1shaw@bridgew.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Foley
Head Coach
508-531-2772 c2foley@bridgew.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Foley
Head Coach
508-531-2772 c2foley@bridgew.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tia Rogers
Head Coach
508-531-2898 tia.pydynkowski@bridgew.edu
Aislynn Quinn
Assistant Coach
508-531-2898 aislynnquinn@verizon.net

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Verria
Head Coach (Defensive Coordinator)
508-531-2559 jverria@bridgew.edu
Rene Moyen
Assistant Coach (Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line)
508-531-2559 rene.moyen@bridgew.edu
Pat Callahan
Assistant Coach (Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks)
508-531-2559 patrick.callahan@bridgew.edu
John Farroba
Assistant Coach (Running Backs/Tight Ends)
508-531-2980 john.farroba@bridgew.edu
Alex Monteiro
Assistant Coach (Linebackers/Special Teams Coordinator)
508-531-2559 a8monteiro@bridgew.edu
Terry Branch
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
508-531-2559 tbranch@bridgew.edu
Jon Lyons
Assistant Coach (Receivers)
508-531-2559 j7lyons@bridgew.edu
Will Griffiths
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line/Special Teams)
508-531-2559 wgriffiths@bridgewaterma.org
Darion Bartibogue
Assistant Coach (Tight Ends)
508-531-2559 dbartibogue95@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Adams
Head Coach
508-531-2257 erica.adams@bridgew.edu
Kaelin Hogan
Assistant Coach
508-531-2257 k5hogan@bridgew.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Adams
Head Coach
508-531-2968 kbadams@bridgew.edu
Michael Cruise
Assistant Coach
508-531-2968 m1cruise@bridgew.edu
Nick Palantzas
Assistant Coach
508-531-2968

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yasmina Carvalho
Head Coach
508-531-2498 yasmina.carvalho@bridgew.edu
Jenna Moyce
Assistant Coach
508-531-2498 jmoyce@bridgew.edu
Emily Schlosser
Assistant Coach
508-531-2498 emily.schlosser@bridgew.edu
Renee Trudeau
Assistant Coach
508-531-2498
Nick Palantzas
Assistant Coach
508-531-2498

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Couturier
Head Coach
508-531-1898 lcouturier@bridgew.edu
Will Griffiths
Assistant Coach
508-531-1898 w1griffiths@bridgew.edu
Brittney Noons
Assistant Coach
508-531-1898 b1noons@bridgew.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Caruso
Head Coach
508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu
Jennifer Jackson
Diving Coach
508-531-2327 jennifer.jackson@bridgew.edu
Joe DePerry
Assistant Coach
508-531-2327 jpd.jr.6281@gmail.com
Joe Yeskewicz
Assistant Coach
508-531-2327 jyeskewicz@bridgew.edu
Emily Manion-Reznich
Assistant Coach
508-531-2327 emanion@bridgew.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Caruso
Head Coach
508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu
Jennifer Jackson
Diving Coach
508-531-2327 jennifer.jackson@bridgew.edu
Joe DePerry
Assistant Coach
508-531-2327 jpd.jr.6281@gmail.com
Joe Yeskewicz
Assistant Coach
508-531-2327 jyeskewicz@bridgew.edu
Emily Manion-Reznich
Assistant Coach
508-531-2327 emanion@bridgew.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Purpura
Head Coach
508-531-2896 david.purpura@bridgew.edu
Ron Santacroce
Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 ronald.santacroce@bridgew.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Purpura
Head Coach
508-531-2896 david.purpura@bridgew.edu
Ron Santacroce
Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 ronald.santacroce@bridgew.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Foley
Head Coach
508-531-2772 c2foley@bridgew.edu
Alfred Blaisdell
Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 alfredblaisdell@gmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Foley
Head Coach
508-531-2772 c2foley@bridgew.edu
Alfred Blaisdell
Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 alfredblaisdell@gmail.com

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richie Gomes Jr.
Head Coach
508-531-2967 r5gomes@bridgew.edu
Tony daSilveira Jr.
Assistant Coach
508-531-2967 tdasilveira@live.com
Roy Matos
Volunteer Assistant Coach
508-531-2967 rrmatos98@gmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Cammisa
Head Coach
508-531-2273 frank.cammisa@bridgew.edu
Ricky Caruso
Assistant Coach
508-531-2273 riccardo.caruso@bridgew.edu
Rob Polin
Assistant Coach
508-531-2273 robert.polin@bridgew.edu