Headshot View

Bridgewater State Athletics


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Marybeth Lamb Director of Athletics 508-531-1353 marybeth.lamb@bridgew.edu
Mike Storey Associate Director of Athletics - Intercollegiate Sports and Finances 508-531-2350 mstorey@bridgew.edu
Sue Crosby-Tangen Associate Director of Athletics - Compliance and Academic Support 508-531-2280 stangen@bridgew.edu
Glenn Gonsalves Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation Operations 508-531-2281 ggonsalves@bridgew.edu
Susan Chaves Administrative Assistant 508-531-1352 schaves@bridgew.edu
Tara Nelson Administrative Assistant Athletic Operations & Recreation 508-531-2281 tnelson@bridgew.edu
Ken Duarte Head Equipment Manager 508-531-2145 kduarte@bridgew.edu
Matt Shinney Assistant Equipment Manager 508-531-2980 mshinney@bridgew.edu
Mike Donovan Events Manager / Facility Supervisor 508-531-2385 m1donovan @bridgew.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Williams Faculty Athletics Representative 508-531-2081 j7williams@bridgew.edu
Michael Holbrook Director of Sports Information 508-531-2656 mholbrook@bridgew.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Cathy Davis Director of Campus Recreation 508-531-2257 catherine.davis@bridgew.edu
Melissa Bonomo Assistant Director of Campus Recreation 508-531-2966 melissa.bonomo@bridgew.edu
Dan Rezendes Director of Fitness 508-531-2976 drezendes@bridgew.edu
Chuck Denune Assistant Director of Fitness 508-531-2704 cdenune@bridgew.edu
Brendan Adams Night/Weekend Building Manager 508-531-2968 kbadams@bridgew.edu
Mike Caruso Director of Aquatics 508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Jeanne O'Brien Head Athletic Trainer 508-531-1765 j5obrien@bridgew.edu
Ally Treen Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-531-2319 ally.treen@bridgew.edu
Colin McCullough Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-531-2343 colin.mccullough@bridgew.edu
Randy Macy Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer rmacy@student.bridgew.edu
Chris Noyes Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-531-2549 christopher.noyes@bridgew.edu
Chris Noyes Assistant Athletic Trainer 508-531-2549 christopher.noyes@bridgew.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Smith Head Coach 508-531-6712 rjsmith@bridgew.edu
Josh White Assistant Coach 508-531-6712 joshua.white@bridgew.edu
Matt Poitras Assistant Coach 508-531-6712 m2poitras@bridgew.edu
Lou Colitti Assistant Coach 508-531-6712 lou.colitti@bridgew.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Farroba Head Coach 508-531-2896 joseph.farroba@bridgew.edu
Mike Donovan Associate Head Coach 508-531-2385 m1donovan@bridgew.edu
Bob DiBari Assistant Coach 508-531-2896 robert.dibari@bridgew.edu
Brian Ferris Assistant Coach 508-531-2896 b1ferris@bridgew.edu
Bryan Rubenskas Assistant Coach 508-531-2896 brubenskas@bridgew.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bridgett Casey Head Coach 508-531-1835 bcasey@bridgew.edu
Kendra Drake Assistant Coach 508-531-1835 kendra.drake@bridgew.edu
Colleen Feeney Assistant Coach 508-531-1835

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Simoneau Head Coach 508-531-2772 jsimoneau@bridgew.edu
Thomas Smith Assistant Coach 508-531-2772 tom.smith@bridgew.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Simoneau Head Coach 508-531-2772 jsimoneau@bridgew.edu
Thomas Smith Assistant Coach 508-531-2772 tom.smith@bridgew.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Tia Pydynkowski Head Coach 508-531-2898 TIA.PYDYNKOWSKI@bridgew.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Denune Head Coach, 9th Year (58-23, .716) 508-531-2704 cdenune@bridgew.edu
Joe Verria Associate Head Coach (Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line) 508-531-2559 jverria@bearce.com
Rene Moyen Assistant Coach (Offensive Coordinator) 508-531-2559 rene.moyen@bridgew.edu
Pat Callahan Assistant Coach (Co-Offensive Coordinator) 508-531-2559 patrick.callahan@bridgew.edu
John Farroba Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs) 508-531-2559 john.farroba@bridgew.edu
David Valley Assistant Coach (Offensive Line) 508-531-2559 david.valley@bridgew.edu
Caleb Gelsomino Assistant Coach (Quarterbacks) 508-531-2559 calebgelsomino@gmail.com
Jason Azulay Assistant Coach (Tight Ends) 508-531-2559

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Holly Drown Head Coach 508-531-2898 hdrown22@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brendan Adams Head Coach 508-531-2968 kbadams@bridgew.edu
Michael Cruise Assistant Coach 508-531-2968 m1cruise@bridgew.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Yasmina Carvalho Head Coach 508-531-2894 yasmina.carvalho@bridgew.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Chrissy Semler Head Coach 508-531-2498 c1semler@bridgew.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Caruso Head Coach 508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu
Jennifer Jackson Diving Coach 508-531-2327 jennifer.jackson@bridgew.edu
Chase Johnson Assistant Coach 508-531-2327
Jay Schotter Assistant Coach 508-531-2327 jay.schotter@bridgew.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Caruso Head Coach 508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu
Jennifer Jackson Diving Coach 508-531-2327 jennifer.jackson@bridgew.edu
Chase Johnson Assistant Coach 508-531-2327
Jay Schotter Assistant Coach 508-531-2327 jay.schotter@bridgew.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Nestel Head Coach 508-531-2896 JNpeachproperty@aol.com
Ron Santacroce Assistant Coach 508-531-2896 ronald.santacroce@bridgew.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Nestel Head Coach 508-531-2896 JNpeachproperty@aol.com
Ron Santacroce Assistant Coach 508-531-2896 ronald.santacroce@bridgew.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Smith Men's Head Coach 508-531-2772 tom.smith@bridgew.edu
Michael Salem Women's Head Coach 508-531-2772 Michael.Salem@bridgew.edu
Kevin Coyle Assistant Coach 508-531-2772 kevin.coyle@bridgew.edu
Amy Delgado Assistant Coach 508-531-2772 aedelgado@yahoo.com
Kevin White Assistant Coach 508-531-2772 kevinwhite912@gmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Salem Women's Head Coach 508-531-2772 Michael.Salem@bridgew.edu
Thomas Smith Men's Head Coach 508-531-2772 tom.smith@bridgew.edu
Kevin Coyle Assistant Coach 508-531-2772 kevin.coyle@bridgew.edu
Amy Delgado Assistant Coach 508-531-2772 aedelgado@yahoo.com
Kevin White Assistant Coach 508-531-2772 kevinwhite912@gmail.com

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Morris Head Coach 508-531-2967 elizabeth.morris@bridgew.edu
Julie Clerc Assistant Coach 508-531-2967 julie.clerc@bridgew.edu
Denise Hamilton Assistant Coach 508-531-2967 denise.hamilton@bridgew.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Ferreira Head Coach 508-531-2273 t2ferreira@bridgew.edu
Frank Cammisa Assistant Coach 508-531-2273 frank.cammisa@bridgew.edu
Jim Quinlan Assistant Coach 508-531-2273
View: Mobile | Desktop