2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 7-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 17
Goals 222
Assists 128
Goals/ game 13.06
Shots/ game 27.59
Shot % 47.3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Mount Holyoke W, 15-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. U. of New England W, 11-10 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Eastern Conn. St. @ Englewood, Fla SpringFling 2019 W, 19-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Nazareth @ Englewood, Fla. SpringFling 2019 L, 10-9 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 10-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 16-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Westfield St. * W, 13-12 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Plymouth St. L, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Framingham St. * L, 13-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Coast Guard L, 8-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 at Worcester St. * W, 20-15 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Roger Williams W, 14-7 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Mass. Maritime * W, 14-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Fitchburg St. * Senior Day W, 21-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Salem St. * ^ W, 14-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. MCLA * Beast Cancer Awareness W, 17-2 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. Westfield St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 14-8 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event