2012 Men's Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-9-1 .500 3-3-1 .500 Lost 1 6-3-1 3-6 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 26 1.37 .091 15.1 1.39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at MIT L, 2-1 Final
 
September
Tue., Sep. 04 at Babson L, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 07 at Plymouth St. L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Amherst L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Fitchburg St. * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Rhode Island Col. W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Worcester St. * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 26 Gordon W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Salem St. * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Mass.-Boston W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 06 Framingham St. * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 10 Lasell L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Mass. Maritime * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 Wheaton (Mass.) W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at MCLA * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Westfield St. * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 31 Worcester St. MASCAC Quarterfinals W, 2-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Salem St. MASCAC Semi-Finals L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop