2013 Football Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-4 .600 5-3 .625 Won 1 3-2 3-2 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 at Salve Regina L, 36-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Wm. Paterson W, 41-24 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 Worcester St. * W, 51-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Fitchburg St. * W, 30-20 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 Western Conn. St. * L, 49-26 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 33-29 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Plymouth St. * W, 56-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Westfield St. * Homecoming 2013 W, 26-20 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 09 Framingham St. * L, 35-28 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Mass. Maritime * 35th Annual Cranberry Bowl W, 45-20 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop