Chuck Denune
Head Coach, 11th Year (68-33, .673)
cdenune@bridgew.edu
Joe Verria
Associate Head Coach (Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line)
jverria@bearce.com
Rene Moyen
Assistant Coach (Offensive Coordinator)
rene.moyen@bridgew.edu
Pat Callahan
Assistant Coach (Co-Offensive Coordinator)
patrick.callahan@bridgew.edu
David Valley
Assistant Coach (Running Backs)
david.valley@bridgew.edu
Alex Monteiro
Assistant Coach (Linebackers)

Eddie Jewel
Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
eddie.jewel@bridgew.edu
Michael McCarthy
Assistant Coach (Quarterbacks)
m6mccarthy@student.bridgew.edu
Cameron Moitoza
Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)

Will Griffiths
Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
wgriffiths@bridgewaterma.org
Dillon Gray
Assistant Coach (Offensive Assistant)

Jon Lyons
Assistant Coach (Defensive Assistant)



View: Mobile | Desktop