2012 Football Schedule & Results

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 372.3
Rush 223.3
Pass 149.0
Pts/game 27.1
Yds allowed 266.9
Rush allowed 101.8
Pass allowed 165.1
Pts allowed/game 17.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Springfield W, 21-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 31-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Endicott W, 20-14 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Framingham St. * ^ L, 16-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Westfield St. * ^ W, 26-14 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at Coast Guard * ^ W, 44-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Worcester St. * ^ Homecoming Game W, 19-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Fitchburg St. * ^ W, 44-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Maine Maritime * ^ W, 48-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Mass. Maritime * ^ 34th Annual Cranberry Bowl W, 31-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Widener NCAA Division III Tournament First Round L, 44-14 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event