Baseball Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-14-1 .574 8-6 .571 Lost 1 6-3 7-7-1 6-4
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
34 190 .308 .385 .386 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Apprentice School @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Apprentice School @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village L, 7-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Richard Stockton @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Wesley @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village W, 12-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village L, 15-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Norwich @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village W, 17-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. St. Scholastica @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Rhode Island Col. L, 6-5 Final
  at Rhode Island Col. W, 8-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 at Curry T, 10-10 Final - 12 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 Suffolk L, 8-3 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 29 at Westfield St. * L, 8-1 Final
  at Westfield St. * L, 3-0 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 7-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 Fitchburg St. * W, 3-1 Final
  Fitchburg St. * W, 7-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 Mass.-Boston W, 7-5 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 Eastern Conn. St. L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. MCLA * @ Williams College W, 8-1 Final
  vs. MCLA * @ Williams College W, 16-11 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Worcester St. * L, 4-1 Final
  Worcester St. * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 12-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Salem St. * L, 7-3 Final
  at Salem St. * L, 7-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at Mass. Maritime * W, 7-3 Final
  at Mass. Maritime * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Apr. 26 Western New Eng. W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Framingham St. * L, 1-0 Final
  at Framingham St. * W, 6-2 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 02 at Worcester St. MASCAC First Round L, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop