2010 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-20
Pct. .474
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-8
Away 7-10
Neutral 3-2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 06 vs. New Jersey City @ RussMatt Dodgertown Invitational (Vero Beach, FL) L, 5-2 Final
  vs. New Jersey City @ RussMatt Dodgertown Invitational (Vero Beach, FL) W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 07 vs. Gettysburg @ RussMatt Dodgertown Invitational (Vero Beach, FL) W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Gettysburg @ RussMatt Dodgertown Invitational (Vero Beach, FL) L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 09 vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 14-1 Final
  at Wis. Lutheran W, 8-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 11 at Clark (Mass.) W, 21-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 18 at Brandeis L, 10-9 Final
Sun., Mar. 21 vs. Husson W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Husson L, 6-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 25 vs. Suffolk L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 27 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 5-4 Final
  at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 7-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 02 vs. Salem St. * W, 10-0 Final
  vs. Salem St. * W, 11-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 05 at Rhode Island Col. W, 11-5 Final
  at Rhode Island Col. L, 14-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 06 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 7-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 07 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 10-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 10 at Framingham St. * W, 5-3 Final
  at Framingham St. * L, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 14 at Eastern Conn. St. L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 16 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 19 at Fitchburg St. * W, 5-1 Final
  at Fitchburg St. * W, 4-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 20 vs. Westfield St. * L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Westfield St. * L, 7-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 23 vs. Curry L, 10-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 24 vs. MCLA * W, 8-4 Final
  vs. MCLA * W, 12-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 26 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth L, 8-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 29 vs. Mass. Maritime * W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Mass. Maritime * L, 15-12 Final
 
May
Sat., May. 01 at Worcester St. * L, 7-1 Final
  at Worcester St. * L, 7-6 Final - 9 innings
Thu., May. 06 at Westfield St. First Round - MASCAC Championships L, 8-5 Final
Sun., May. 09 vs. Framingham St. @ Westfield, Mass. Game #3 - MASCAC Championships W, 14-7 Final
  at Westfield St. Game #5 - MASCAC Championships L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event