2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .071
Shots/ game 18.8
GAA 3.50
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Wed., Sep. 04 at Brandeis L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. MIT L, 10-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Salve Regina W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. MCLA * W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 vs. Keene St. 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 at Roger Williams 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 04 at Mass. Maritime * 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 10 vs. Wentworth 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Salem St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Gordon 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Framingham St. * 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Fitchburg St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 at Mass.-Boston 7:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Worcester St. * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event