2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-8
Games 12
Runs 29
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .348
Slugging % .319
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Roger Williams @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 9-5 Final
  vs. Washington College @ Clermont, Fla The Spring Games L, 9-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Juniata @ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Catholic @ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games L, 4-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Coast Guard @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Scranton @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Potsdam @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Simpson @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 19 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
  at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 5-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Rhode Island Col. 3:00 PM
  vs. Rhode Island Col. 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. Salve Regina 12:00 PM
  vs. Salve Regina 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Mass.-Boston 3:00 PM
  vs. Mass.-Boston 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Salem St. * 12:00 PM
  at Salem St. * 2:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Worcester St. * 12:00 PM
  at Worcester St. * 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Mass. Maritime * 3:30 PM
  at Mass. Maritime * 5:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 at Curry 3:00 PM
  at Curry 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Fitchburg St. * 12:00 PM
  vs. Fitchburg St. * 2:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 vs. MCLA * 12:00 PM
  vs. MCLA * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 17 at WPI 3:30 PM
  at WPI 5:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 at Framingham St. * 2:00 PM
  at Framingham St. * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Wellesley 3:00 PM
  vs. Wellesley 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Mass.-Dartmouth 3:30 PM
  at Mass.-Dartmouth 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
  vs. Westfield St. * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event