2012-2013 Men's Basketball Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-14 .440 5-7 .417 Lost 2 5-7 5-7 1-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
25 72.4 44.0 32.9 69.6 32.1 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 16 Plymouth St. BSU Tip-Off Classic W, 70-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Springfield BSU Tip-Off Classic L, 88-75 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Rhode Island Col. L, 56-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 94-82 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 62-50 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Anna Maria L, 81-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Trinity (Conn.) L, 77-52 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 MIT L, 74-61 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 at Montclair St. MSU Holiday Tournament W, 78-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Mary Washington @ Montclair St. MSU Holiday Tournament W, 70-60 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 at Fitchburg St. * W, 84-77 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at Framingham St. * L, 77-74 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Mass.-Boston L, 72-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 Westfield St. * L, 82-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 Worcester St. * L, 98-92 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Salem St. * W, 79-77 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 MCLA * W, 89-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Fitchburg St. * L, 74-72 Final
Tue., Jan. 29 Framingham St. * W, 74-65 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Westfield St. * L, 73-57 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 Bowdoin W, 79-65 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 Salem St. * L, 84-73 Final
Thu., Feb. 14 at Worcester St. * W, 78-77 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 16 at MCLA * L, 67-64 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 Fitchburg St. MASCAC Quarterfinals L, 63-60 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop