2017 Football Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 344.1
Rush 143.8
Pass 200.3
Pts/game 20.7
Yds allowed 328.0
Rush allowed 154.1
Pass allowed 173.9
Pts allowed/game 23.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Buffalo St. L, 20-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Endicott L, 29-28 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 Framingham St. * L, 19-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Fitchburg St. * L, 31-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Westfield St. * W, 28-9 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Plymouth St. * L, 17-7 Final
Fri., Oct. 13 at Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 24-22 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Western Conn. St. * Homecoming 2017 L, 27-20 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Worcester St. * L, 35-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Mass. Maritime * 39th Annual Ocean Spray Cranberry Bowl L, 21-18 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event