2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.0
Shot % .000
Shots/ game 4.0
GAA 8.20
Green cards 1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Sat., Aug. 31 at Springfield L, 10-0 Final
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at WPI L, 8-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Wellesley L, 10-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Castleton * L, 8-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 19 at Anna Maria L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Worcester St. * 4:30 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Westfield St. * 11:00 AM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Fitchburg St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Southern Me. * 4:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Framingham St. * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 at Keene St. * 11:00 AM
Tue., Oct. 15 at Eastern Conn. St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Plymouth St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Western Conn. St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) 3:30 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Salem St. * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event