Outdoor Track Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 22 at Husky Spring Open @ Northeastern University 10:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sat., Mar. 29 at Tufts Invitational @ at Tufts University 12:00 PM 8th Place
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 at Stonehill College Meet @ Stonehill College 11:00 AM 10th Place
Sat., Apr. 12 at Bernard Solomon Invitational @ Northeastern University 10:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sat., Apr. 19 at Springfield Invitational @ Springfield College 11:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sat., Apr. 26 at New England Alliance Championships @ Rhode Island College 11:00 AM 6th Place
  at MASCAC Championships @ Rhode Island College 11:00 AM 2nd Place
 
May
Sat., May. 03 at New England Division III Championships @ U.S. Coast Guard Academy 12:00 PM 20th Place
Fri., May. 09 at NEICAAA Championships @ New Hampshire 12:00 PM
  Day 2
Sat., May. 10 at NEICAAA Championships @ New Hampshire 12:00 PM 26th Place
  Day 3
Fri., May. 16 at ECAC Division III Championships @ Springfield College 11:00 AM 35th Place
Sat., May. 24 at NCAA Division III Championships @ University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh 10:00 AM Did Not Place