2012 Women's Tennis Schedule & Results

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Thu., Sep. 06 vs. Gordon W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Plymouth St. * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 vs. Worcester St. * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 vs. Suffolk W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament 2nd Place 12:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 17 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at Roger Williams L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 at Rhode Island Col. * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Mass.-Boston * W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 at Western Conn. St. * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Southern Me. * W, 7-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Salem St. * W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Oct. 15 at Curry W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 18 vs. Plymouth St. Little East Tournament Semifinal (#4 at #1) W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Salem St. Little East Tournament Championship (#3 at #1) W, 5-0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 10 vs. Endicott @ Bowdoin College (Brunswick, Maine) NCAA DIII Tournament First Round L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event