2010 Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Thu., Sep. 02 vs. Gordon W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 07 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 11 at Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament T-4th Place 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 14 at Suffolk Belmont Hill High School W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 18 at Southern Me. * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Sep. 20 at Worcester St. * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 23 vs. Roger Williams W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 25 at Mass.-Boston * W, 9-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 02 at Rhode Island Col. * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 07 vs. Western Conn. St. * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 09 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 6-3 Final
Mon., Oct. 11 vs. Plymouth St. * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 13 at Curry W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 16 at Salem St. * W, 6-3 Final
Fri., Oct. 22 vs. Salem St. Little East Conference Tournament Semifinal W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 23 at Mass.-Dartmouth Little East Conference Tournament Final W, 5-0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 13 vs. TCNJ @ Williams College NCAA Division III Tournament First Round L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event