2008 Women's Tennis Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Thu., Sep. 11 vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 at Southern Me. * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 vs. Plymouth St. * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 at Mass.-Boston * W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 vs. Worcester St. @ WPI W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 vs. Roger Williams W, 7-2 Final
Mon., Sep. 29 at Rhode Island Col. * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 vs. Western Conn. St. * W, 8-1 Final
 
October
Thu., Oct. 02 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 at Curry W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 at Salem St. * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 vs. Salem St. Little East Conference Tournament (First Round) W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 vs. Rhode Island Col. @ UMass Dartmouth Little East Conference Tournament (Semifinals) W, 5-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 19 at Mass.-Dartmouth Little East Conference Tournament (Final) L, 5-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event