2019 Football Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 334.7
Rush 103.7
Pass 231.0
Pts/game 22.7
Yds allowed 371.7
Rush allowed 134.3
Pass allowed 237.3
Pts allowed/game 38.7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Morrisville St. L, 39-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at St. John Fisher L, 35-28 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Western Conn. St. * L, 42-33 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Fitchburg St. * 12:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 at Worcester St. * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * Homecoming 2019 4:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Plymouth St. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 09 at Framingham St. * 12:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 at Mass. Maritime * 41st Annual Cranberry Bowl 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event