2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 03 Endicott 12:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 13 Suffolk 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Worcester St. * TBA
Tue., Sep. 18 at Mass.-Boston * 3:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 20 Roger Williams 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Western Conn. St. * 1:00 PM
Mon., Sep. 24 at Clark University 4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 26 at Southern Me. * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 Rhode Island Col. * 12:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 05 at Emerson TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 Castleton * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 10 Salem St. * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Plymouth St. * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event