2018 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 03 Endicott L, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Suffolk W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Worcester St. * L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Mass.-Boston * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 Roger Williams L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Western Conn. St. * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Sep. 24 at Clark University W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Southern Me. * W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Rhode Island Col. * L, 9-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Emerson W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Castleton * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Salem St. * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at Plymouth St. * L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 17 at Mass.-Dartmouth % 2018 Little East Quarterfinals L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event