2013 Women's Tennis Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-2 .889 8-0 1.000 Lost 2 10-1 6-0 0-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 at Gordon W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Suffolk W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Newport Grass Court Doubles Tournament Hosted by Salve Regina University (T-2nd Place) 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 17 at Johnson & Wales (RI) at Wheeler School (Seekonk, Mass.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Worcester St. * At Clark University W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Western Conn. St. * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 Roger Williams W, 5-4 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 02 Rhode Island Col. * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Mass.-Boston * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Southern Me. * W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 14 at Plymouth St. * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 Salem St. * W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 24 Worcester St. Little East Semifinals - (#4 at #1) W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Rhode Island Col. Little East Championship Match - (#2 at #1) W, 5-0 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 at Colby-Sawyer W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 Endicott L, 5-4 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 09 vs. Wilkes % @ Bowdoin NCAA Division III Tournament First Round L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop