2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 06 Mass.-Dartmouth 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 08 at MIT 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 11 at Rhode Island Col. 6:00 PM
Thu., Sep. 13 Wheaton (Mass.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Salem St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 19 at Salve Regina 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Framingham St. * 11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Fitchburg St. * 10:00 AM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Roger Williams 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Worcester St. * 12:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 11 at Wentworth 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Keene St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Mass. Maritime * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Mass.-Boston 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at MCLA * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event