2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-2-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 10
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .189
Shots/ game 10.6
GAA 1.53
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 06 Mass.-Dartmouth T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 08 at MIT L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Rhode Island Col. W, 4-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Salem St. * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Salve Regina 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 22 Framingham St. * 11:00 AM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Fitchburg St. * 10:00 AM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 Roger Williams 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Worcester St. * 12:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 11 at Wentworth 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 17 at Keene St. 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Mass. Maritime * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 23 Mass.-Boston 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 at MCLA * 2:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event