2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .098
Shots/ game 18.9
GAA 1.39
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Skidmore L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 at Union (N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 at Brandeis L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Plymouth St. W, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 13 Rhode Island Col. W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Salem St. * W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 21 Salve Regina L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 23 at Framingham St. * 11:00 AM
Thu., Sep. 28 at Mass.-Dartmouth 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Fitchburg St. * 5:00 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Roger Williams 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Worcester St. * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 Keene St. 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 at Mass. Maritime * 7:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Mass.-Boston 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 MCLA * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event