2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6-6
Pct. .526
Conf. 4-1-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-2
Away 3-4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 18
Goals/ game 0.95
Shot % .057
Shots/ game 16.5
GAA 0.59
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Brandeis L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Plymouth St. T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 14 at Rhode Island Col. W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at MCLA * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 20 at Salve Regina T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 24 Mass. Maritime * W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 Mass.-Dartmouth T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Framingham St. * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Roger Williams L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Salem St. * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Fitchburg St. * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 at Keene St. L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Westfield St. * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Mass.-Boston W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Worcester St. * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Fitchburg St. % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 at Westfield St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal T, 1-1 Final - PK Away
Sun., Nov. 06 at Worcester St. % MASCAC Tournament Championship L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event