2013 Women's Soccer Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-9-2 .500 3-2-2 .571 Lost 1 6-3-2 3-6 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 03 at Babson L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 at Brandeis L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Plymouth St. Swenson Grass Field W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Rhode Island Col. Swenson Turf Field W, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Framingham St. * Swenson Turf Field T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 24 Salve Regina Swenson Turf Field W, 5-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 at Roger Williams L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Westfield St. * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Worcester St. * Swenson Grass Field T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 12 Fitchburg St. * Swenson Turf Field W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Mass. Maritime * W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Keene St. Swenson Turf Field L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at MCLA * L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Mass.-Boston Swenson Turf Field L, 3-1 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Salem St. * Swenson Turf Field L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 MCLA MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 08 at Westfield St. MASCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 3-2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Nov. 10 Worcester St. % MASCAC Tournament Championship Game W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 at Middlebury % NCAA Division III Tournament First Round L, 5-0 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop