2012-2013 Wrestling Schedule & Results

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 at Roger Williams Invitational # 10:00 AM Did Not Place
Sat., Nov. 17 at Doug Parker Invitational (Hosted by Springfield College) # 9:00 AM 16th Place (7 Pts.)
Fri., Nov. 30 at Messiah Petrofes Invitational # 1:00 PM 10th Place After Day One
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Messiah Petrofes Invitational # 1:00 PM 10th Place (3 Pts.)
Wed., Dec. 05 at Johnson & Wales University * 7:00 PM Lost, 0-51
Sat., Dec. 08 at Boston University 3:00 PM Lost, 3-48
Sun., Dec. 09 at American International College 11:00 AM Lost, 13-35
  vs. University of Southern Maine * @ American International College 1:00 PM Lost, 15-30
 
January
Sun., Jan. 06 at Western New England University 1:00 PM Lost, 3-48
Fri., Jan. 11 Plymouth State University 6:00 PM Won, 27-20
Sat., Jan. 19 at College of Mount Saint Vincent Invitational # 9:30 AM No Team Scoring
Sun., Jan. 27 vs. Roger Williams University # @ Johnson & Wales University 10:00 AM Lost, 12-39
  NEWA Dual Meet Tournament
  vs. Norwich University # @ Johnson & Wales University 12:00 PM Lost, 7-45
  NEWA Dual Meet Tournament
  vs. Plymouth State University # @ Johnson & Wales University 4:00 PM Won, 39-13
  NEWA Dual Meet Tournament
Wed., Jan. 30 at Roger Williams University * 6:00 PM Lost, 4-47
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 at U.S. Coast Guard Academy * 12:00 PM Lost, 24-26
  vs. Rhode Island College * @ U.S. Coast Guard Academy 2:00 PM Lost, 6-49
  vs. Trinity College @ U.S. Coast Guard Academy 4:00 PM Lost, 18-36
Sun., Feb. 24 at NEWA Futures Tournament (Hosted by Roger Williams University) # 10:00 AM No Team Scoring
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at NCAA Division III Regional Tournament (Hosted by WPI) # 10:00 AM No Team Scoring
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop