2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 252
Assists 125
Goals/ game 13.26
Shots/ game 27.7
Shot % 47.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 24 Babson L, 18-5 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 Mount Holyoke W, 9-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Methodist @ Englewood, Fla. SpringFling 2018 W, 17-13 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Emerson @ Englewood, Fla. SpringFling 2018 W, 19-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 6-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at U. of New England W, 10-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 15-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Western New Eng. W, 18-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at MCLA * W, 19-3 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 MIT L, 11-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Framingham St. * L, 15-14 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Plymouth St. L, 11-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Worcester St. * W, 20-8 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 Mass. Maritime * W, 16-6 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at Fitchburg St. * W, 14-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Salem St. * W, 19-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Westfield St. * L, 19-7 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Salem St. % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 19-13 Final
Thu., May. 03 at Framingham St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 18-10 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event