2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 4-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 201
Assists 112
Goals/ game 12.56
Shots/ game 27.3
Shot % 46.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 25 at Babson L, 14-3 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 at Mount Holyoke W, 15-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Alfred @ Port Charlotte, Fla. SpringFling 2017 W, 23-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Kenyon @ Port Charlotte, Fla. SpringFling 2017 L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 14-10 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 at MIT L, 16-13 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 U. of New England W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 15-13 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Western New Eng. L, 8-7 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 03 MCLA * W, 24-11 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Plymouth St. L, 13-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 Framingham St. * W, 10-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Worcester St. * W, 19-12 Final
Tue., Apr. 18 at Mass. Maritime * W, 14-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Fitchburg St. * W, 12-6 Final
Wed., Apr. 26 at Salem St. * W, 14-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Westfield St. * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event