2017 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Goals 83
Assists 39
Goals/ game 11.86
Shots/ game 24.6
Shot % 48.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 25 at Babson L, 14-3 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 at Mount Holyoke W, 15-8 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Alfred @ Port Charlotte, Fla. SpringFling 2017 W, 23-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Kenyon @ Port Charlotte, Fla. SpringFling 2017 L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 14-10 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 at MIT L, 16-13 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 U. of New England W, 12-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 at Mass.-Dartmouth 12:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 Western New Eng. 7:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 MCLA * 6:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Plymouth St. 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Framingham St. * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Worcester St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 18 at Mass. Maritime * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Fitchburg St. * 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 26 at Salem St. * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Westfield St. * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event