2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Overall 14-6
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-1
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Tue., Mar. 04 vs. Mount Holyoke W, 11-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 06 at Western New Eng. L, 15-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 12 vs. Lasell W, 15-13 Final
Sat., Mar. 15 at U. of New England L, 18-16 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 7-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 at Salve Regina W, 17-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 at Eastern Conn. St. W, 18-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 27 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 20-9 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Fitchburg St. * W, 21-8 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 01 vs. Keene St. W, 12-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 05 at Worcester St. * W, 21-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 at Plymouth St. New Hampton School L, 14-13 Final
Thu., Apr. 17 at Roger Williams L, 15-14 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 at Framingham St. * W, 18-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 23 vs. Mass. Maritime * W, 20-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 vs. Westfield St. * W, 17-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 at Salem St. * W, 17-6 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 01 vs. Fitchburg St. MASCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 18-3 Final
Sat., May. 03 vs. Worcester St. MASCAC Tournament Championship Game W, 19-7 Final
Sat., May. 10 at Amherst % NCAA Division III Tournament L, 20-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event