Women's Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 20
Goals 320
Assists 183
Goals/ game 16.00
Shots/ game 33.50
Shot % 47.8
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Wentworth W, 18-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Rhode Island Col. W, 18-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Colby-Sawyer at Proctor Academy (Andover, N.H.) W, 20-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 14-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 20-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Fitchburg St. * @ Franklin Pierce University - Rindge, N.H. W, 23-6 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. U. of New England W, 8-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 vs. Plymouth St. W, 11-9 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Worcester St. * W, 24-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 vs. Salve Regina W, 18-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Mount Holyoke L, 16-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Westfield St. * W, 12-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Framingham St. * W, 19-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 at Wheelock W, 23-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Mass. Maritime * W, 20-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 vs. Salem St. * W, 20-7 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 02 vs. Fitchburg St. MASCAC Semifinals W, 21-5 Final
Sat., May. 04 vs. Westfield St. MASCAC Championship W, 13-10 Final
Wed., May. 08 at Bowdoin NCAA Division III Tournament First Round L, 16-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event