Women's Lacrosse Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-3 .850 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 12-0 4-3 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 13 Wentworth W, 18-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 Rhode Island Col. W, 18-7 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Colby-Sawyer at Proctor Academy (Andover, N.H.) W, 20-9 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 Eastern Conn. St. W, 14-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 Mt. St. Vincent W, 20-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Fitchburg St. * @ Franklin Pierce University - Rindge, N.H. W, 23-6 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 U. of New England W, 8-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 Plymouth St. W, 11-9 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 06 Worcester St. * W, 24-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 08 Salve Regina W, 18-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 at Mount Holyoke L, 16-10 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Westfield St. * W, 12-9 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 Framingham St. * W, 19-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 at Wheelock W, 23-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Mass. Maritime * W, 20-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 Salem St. * W, 20-7 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 02 Fitchburg St. MASCAC Semifinals W, 21-5 Final
Sat., May. 04 Westfield St. MASCAC Championship W, 13-10 Final
Wed., May. 08 at Bowdoin NCAA Division III Tournament First Round L, 16-1 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop