2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Pts per game 58.3
FG % 34.1
3PT % 23.6
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 12.3
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 13 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 79-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. WPI @ Biddeford, ME UNE Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament L, 69-57 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 at U. of New England UNE Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament L, 62-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Rhode Island Col. 5:30 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 Suffolk 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Salve Regina 1:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 04 at Tufts 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 06 Dean College 5:30 PM
Thu., Dec. 13 at Wentworth 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 at Western Conn. St. Hat City Tournament 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. TBA @ Western Conn. St. Hat City Tournament TBA
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 at Mass.-Boston 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI) 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at MCLA * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Westfield St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Salem St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Framingham St. * 3:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 22 Worcester St. * 7:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 24 at Fitchburg St. * 7:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 MCLA * 7:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Westfield St. * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Salem St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Framingham St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Worcester St. * 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Fitchburg St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event