2017-2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-5
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 57.9
FG % 40.7
3PT % 28.3
FT % 62.0
Reb per game 34.5
Ast per game 12.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 Endicott The Cave Classic W, 52-50 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Colby-Sawyer The Cave Classic L, 67-50 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Rhode Island Col. L, 66-55 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 Mass.-Dartmouth L, 83-51 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Williams Williams Invitational L, 58-42 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Tufts @ Williamstown, Mass. Williams Invitational L, 64-44 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 55-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Amherst L, 74-30 Final
Thu., Dec. 14 Wentworth W, 73-44 Final
Thu., Dec. 28 vs. Wellesley @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic W, 53-43 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Bridgewater (Va.) @ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic L, 57-52 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 08 Mass.-Boston L, 77-50 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 MCLA * W, 58-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Westfield St. * L, 98-88 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Salem St. * L, 41-39 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Framingham St. * L, 87-75 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 at Worcester St. * L, 62-55 Final
Thu., Jan. 25 Fitchburg St. * W, 75-55 Final
Mon., Jan. 29 Elms W, 74-28 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at MCLA * W, 49-42 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Westfield St. * W, 84-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 Salem St. * W, 68-36 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Framingham St. * L, 70-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Worcester St. * W, 66-56 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Fitchburg St. * L, 62-59 Final
Tue., Feb. 20 Fitchburg St. % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal 7:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event