2010-2011 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-8 .704 8-4 .667 Lost 1 7-2 9-5 3-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 75.3 42.3 34.6 69.6 38.6 16.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 19 vs. Albright @ Hunter College Hunter College Tip-Off Tournament W, 81-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 20 at Hunter Hunter College Tip-Off Tournament W, 80-54 Final
Tue., Nov. 23 at Rhode Island Col. W, 73-66 Final
Tue., Nov. 30 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 92-89 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 03 vs. Vassar @ Wesleyan University Courtyard by Marriott Tournament W, 72-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 04 at Wesleyan (Conn.) Courtyard by Marriott Tournament W, 77-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 08 Union (N.Y.) W, 66-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 11 Endicott W, 77-72 Final
 
January
Sun., Jan. 02 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Williams Williams Winter Classic W, 81-78 Final
Mon., Jan. 03 at Williams Williams Winter Classic L, 87-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 08 Westfield St. * L, 65-61 Final - OT
Tue., Jan. 11 at Framingham St. * W, 67-57 Final
Thu., Jan. 13 at Mass.-Boston L, 70-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 15 Fitchburg St. * W, 100-75 Final
Thu., Jan. 20 Worcester St. * L, 71-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 22 at Salem St. * W, 70-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 27 MCLA * W, 83-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 29 at Westfield St. * L, 96-80 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 05 at Fitchburg St. * W, 99-96 Final - OT
Tue., Feb. 08 at Colby L, 75-59 Final
Thu., Feb. 10 Framingham St. * W, 76-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 12 at Worcester St. * W, 72-60 Final
Tue., Feb. 15 Salem St. * W, 88-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 19 at MCLA * L, 80-78 Final
Thu., Feb. 24 MCLA MASCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 88-73 Final
Sat., Feb. 26 at Westfield St. MASCAC Championship W, 47-42 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 vs. Randolph-Macon @ Lebanon Valley College (Annville, Pa.) NCAA Division III First Round L, 80-69 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop