Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-11 .560 7-5 .583 Lost 1 7-4 6-4 1-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 21 vs. Ithaca @ Oswego St. (Max Zeil Tournament) L, 59-44 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ Oswego State (Max Zeil Tournament) W, 67-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 25 at Rhode Island Col. W, 59-52 Final
 
December
Tue., Dec. 02 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 55-52 Final
Thu., Dec. 04 at Babson L, 64-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 06 Lesley W, 73-56 Final
Tue., Dec. 09 Curry W, 75-58 Final
Thu., Dec. 11 Endicott L, 71-52 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 02 vs. Wm. Paterson @ Moravian College (Moravian Starters Winter Classic) L, 76-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 03 vs. Frostburg St. @ Moravian L, 88-80 Final - OT
Thu., Jan. 08 Western New Eng. W, 83-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 10 Westfield St. * L, 80-74 Final
Tue., Jan. 13 at Framingham St. * W, 76-58 Final
Thu., Jan. 15 at Mass.-Boston W, 66-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 17 Fitchburg St. * W, 88-80 Final - OT
Thu., Jan. 22 Worcester St. * W, 75-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 at Salem St. * W, 59-51 Final
Thu., Jan. 29 MCLA * W, 71-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Westfield St. * L, 72-53 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 04 Framingham St. * W, 66-38 Final
Sat., Feb. 07 at Fitchburg St. * L, 61-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at Worcester St. * L, 69-49 Final
Tue., Feb. 17 Salem St. * L, 69-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 21 at MCLA * W, 68-53 Final
Tue., Feb. 24 Salem St. MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinals L, 61-55 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop