2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 16-16
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Won 5
Home 5-7
Away 8-2
Neutral 3-7
Games 32
Runs 193
Batting Avg. .319
On Base % .375
Slugging % .422
Home Runs 16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Johnson St. @ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games W, 13-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Southwestern (Tex.) @ Minneola, Fla. The Spring Games L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Mount Union @ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games L, 7-4 Final
  vs. Elizabethtown @ Leesburg, Fla. The Spring Games L, 8-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Mount Ida @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Carthage @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 8-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Catholic @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games W, 7-6 Final
  vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Bates @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Concordia (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games L, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at Rhode Island Col. W, 9-2 Final
  at Rhode Island Col. W, 11-7 Final - 11 innings
Fri., Mar. 30 at Salem St. * L, 12-7 Final
  at Salem St. * W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Mass.-Boston W, 3-1 Final
  at Mass.-Boston L, 7-4 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 Mass.-Dartmouth L, 11-10 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth L, 17-6 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 07 Worcester St. * L, 7-5 Final
  Worcester St. * L, 7-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Curry W, 4-3 Final
  Curry L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Fitchburg St. * W, 11-8 Final
  at Fitchburg St. * W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 18 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 13-4 Final - 5 innings
  Wheaton (Mass.) W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Framingham St. * Senior Day L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  Framingham St. * Senior Day W, 6-3 Final - 9 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at MCLA * W, 13-1 Final - 5 innings
  at MCLA * W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Tue., Apr. 24 Mass. Maritime * W, 5-0 Final
  Mass. Maritime * W, 17-1 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 25 at Wellesley Cancelled
  at Wellesley Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 28 at Westfield St. * Alzheimer’s Awareness Day 12:00 PM
  at Westfield St. * Alzheimer’s Awareness Day 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event