2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 15-20
Pct. .429
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 6-9
Neutral 4-6
Games 35
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .338
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Mount Mary @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 4-2 Final
  vs. New Jersey City @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 7-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Albion @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Rockford @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Elms @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 15-7 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Alverno @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 4-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Kenyon @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 8-6 Final
  vs. Swarthmore @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 8-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
  at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Mass.-Boston L, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
  Mass.-Boston L, 8-3 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 05 Rhode Island Col. W, 3-2 Final
  Rhode Island Col. W, 4-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 08 at Salem St. * L, 4-2 Final
  at Salem St. * W, 8-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Westfield St. * L, 7-2 Final
  Westfield St. * W, 4-1 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Apr. 11 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-3 Final
  at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 7-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 14 at Worcester St. * L, 9-8 Final
  at Worcester St. * L, 8-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 Fitchburg St. * L, 7-6 Final
  Fitchburg St. * L, 8-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Curry L, 2-1 Final
  at Curry W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 MCLA * W, 1-0 Final
  MCLA * W, 7-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 27 at Mass. Maritime * W, 17-1 Final - 6 innings
  at Mass. Maritime * W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 at Framingham St. * W, 1-0 Final
  at Framingham St. * L, 7-1 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 03 at Worcester St. % MASCAC Tournament First Round L, 9-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event