2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 4-6
Games 10
Runs 47
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .315
Slugging % .324
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Mount Mary @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 4-2 Final
  vs. New Jersey City @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 7-6 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Albion @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Rockford @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 6-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. Elms @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 15-7 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Alverno @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 4-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Kenyon @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 8-6 Final
  vs. Swarthmore @ Naples, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 8-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 Mass.-Boston Postponed
  Mass.-Boston Postponed
Fri., Mar. 24 at Wheaton (Mass.) Rescheduled from March 21 3:00 PM
  at Wheaton (Mass.) Rescheduled from March 21 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 26 Clark University 12:00 PM
  Clark University 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 Rhode Island Col. 3:30 PM
  Rhode Island Col. 5:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 Mass.-Boston 3:00 PM
  Mass.-Boston 5:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
  Westfield St. * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 at Mass.-Dartmouth 3:30 PM
  at Mass.-Dartmouth 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Salem St. * 12:00 PM
  at Salem St. * 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 Wellesley 3:30 PM
  Wellesley 5:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 at Worcester St. * 2:00 PM
  at Worcester St. * 4:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 Fitchburg St. * 12:00 PM
  Fitchburg St. * 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 20 at Curry 3:00 PM
  at Curry 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 MCLA * 1:00 PM
  MCLA * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Mass. Maritime * 3:30 PM
  at Mass. Maritime * 5:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 Babson 3:00 PM
  Babson 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at Framingham St. * 1:00 PM
  at Framingham St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event