Softball Schedule & Results

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
26-17 .605 11-3 .786 Lost 2 15-6 8-3 3-8
Games Runs Batting Average On Base Percentage Slugging Percentage Home Runs
43 171 .264 .317 .351 14
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Frank. & Marsh. @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Richard Stockton @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 7-0 Final
  vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 5-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 7-6 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Albright @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 4-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Medaille @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic W, 9-2 Final
  vs. Drew @ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Mar. 26 Mass.-Boston W, 7-2 Final
  Mass.-Boston L, 11-3 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Mar. 27 Babson L, 3-0 Final
  Babson L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 at Westfield St. * L, 3-2 Final
  at Westfield St. * W, 6-0 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Rhode Island Col. W, 8-4 Final
  Rhode Island Col. W, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 03 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 1-0 Final - 9 innings
  at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 6-5 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 06 Fitchburg St. * W, 5-4 Final
  Fitchburg St. * W, 1-0 Final - 9 innings
Tue., Apr. 09 Nichols W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Nichols W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. MCLA * @ Williams College L, 2-0 Final
  vs. MCLA * @ Williams College L, 2-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 15 Worcester St. * W, 1-0 Final
  Worcester St. * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 Tufts W, 2-1 Final
  Tufts L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Apr. 21 at Salem St. * W, 3-0 Final
  at Salem St. * W, 4-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 6-0 Final
  Mass.-Dartmouth L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 at Mass. Maritime * W, 25-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Mass. Maritime * W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 at Framingham St. * W, 1-0 Final
  at Framingham St. * W, 2-0 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Fitchburg St. MASCAC Second Round W, 3-2 Final
Sat., May. 04 MCLA MASCAC Semifinals L, 2-1 Final
  Fitchburg St. MASCAC Elimination Game #2 W, 6-2 Final
Sun., May. 05 MCLA MASCAC Championship Game #1 W, 2-0 Final
  MCLA MASCAC Championship Game #2 W, 2-1 Final
Fri., May. 10 at Babson NCAA Division III Babson Park Regional - Game 3 (rescheduled from 3/9) L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Husson % @ Babson Park, Mass. NCAA Division III Babson Park Regional - Game 6 L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop