2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-8-1
Pct. .575
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 38
Goals/ game 1.90
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.58
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 Western New Eng. W, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Mass.-Boston W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 at Salve Regina L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Rhode Island Col. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Salem St. * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Clark University L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Framingham St. * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Fitchburg St. * W, 8-2 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Roger Williams L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Worcester St. * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at MIT L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Westfield St. * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Mass. Maritime * W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 23 at Babson L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 MCLA * W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 Salem St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal T, 0-0 Final - PK Home
Sun., Nov. 04 at Framingham St. % MASCAC Championship W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Amherst % NCAA Division III Tournament L, 1-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event