2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-9-2
Pct. .474
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 6-3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.32
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 1.68
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Wed., Sep. 07 at Salve Regina W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 at Plymouth St. W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Rhode Island Col. L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 MCLA * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 21 Clark University L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Mass. Maritime * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 28 Mass.-Boston L, 4-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 at Framingham St. * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 05 at Roger Williams W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 08 Salem St. * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 at MIT T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Oct. 14 Fitchburg St. * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Westfield St. * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Babson L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Worcester St. * L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at MCLA % MASCAC Tournament Quarterfinal W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 at Worcester St. % MASCAC Tournament Semifinal L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event