2018-2019 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 14 at Mass.-Boston 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 Salve Regina The Cave Classic 5:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 17 TBA The Cave Classic TBA
Tue., Nov. 20 at Rhode Island Col. 7:30 PM
Thu., Nov. 29 at Dean College 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Becker 1:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 04 at Wheaton (Mass.) 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 06 Mass.-Dartmouth 7:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 at Endicott 1:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 13 MIT 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Volunteer State CC 2018 Music City Classic 2:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Ripon @ Volunteer State CC 2018 Music City Classic TBA
 
January
Wed., Jan. 09 at MCLA * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Westfield St. * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Salem St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at Framingham St. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 22 Worcester St. * 5:30 PM
Thu., Jan. 24 at Fitchburg St. * 5:30 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 MCLA * 5:30 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Westfield St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Salem St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Framingham St. * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 11 at Newbury College 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Worcester St. * 5:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 Fitchburg St. * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event