2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 5-6
Pct. .455
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 46
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.8
GAA 3.00
Green cards 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 07 Salem St. * ^ W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Southern Me. * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Wellesley L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Westfield St. * ^ L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 at Plymouth St. * at New Hampton School L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 27 Framingham St. * ^ L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 30 at Fitchburg St. * ^ L, 4-1 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 at Anna Maria W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 05 at Springfield L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Keene St. * L, 5-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Worcester St. * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Oct. 12 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Western Conn. St. * W, 5-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Eastern Conn. St. * W, 4-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 25 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Keene St. % Little East Tournament Quarterfinal (No. 7 at No. 2) L, 6-2 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event