2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 12
Goals/ game 3.0
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 17.5
GAA 1.25
Green cards 1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 07 Salem St. * ^ W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Southern Me. * W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Wellesley L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Westfield St. * ^ L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 at Plymouth St. * at New Hampton School 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 Framingham St. * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Fitchburg St. * ^ 2:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 03 at Anna Maria 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 05 at Springfield 5:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Keene St. * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 10 Worcester St. * ^ 7:00 PM
Thu., Oct. 12 at Mass.-Dartmouth * 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Western Conn. St. * 12:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 Johnson & Wales (RI) 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Eastern Conn. St. * 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Wheaton (Mass.) 7:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event