2018 Football Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 3
Home 6-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 419.0
Rush 176.6
Pass 242.4
Pts/game 28.8
Yds allowed 349.2
Rush allowed 119.0
Pass allowed 230.2
Pts allowed/game 21.7
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 Buffalo St. W, 30-29 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at Endicott L, 17-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Framingham St. * L, 34-13 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Fitchburg St. * W, 42-15 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Westfield St. * W, 31-14 Final
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 Plymouth St. * W, 19-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Mass.-Dartmouth * Homecoming 2018 W, 44-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Western Conn. St. * L, 50-48 Final - 4OT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Worcester St. * W, 32-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Mass. Maritime * 40th Annual Ocean Spray Cranberry Bowl W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Salve Regina % New England Bowl W, 34-19 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event