2016 Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-3 .727 8-0 1.000 Lost 1 4-1 4-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
388.1 175.9 212.2 27.4 296.5 115.5 181.1 19.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 at Curry L, 28-24 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Kean L, 15-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Worcester St. * W, 34-14 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Fitchburg St. * W, 34-25 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Western Conn. St. * W, 20-14 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Mass.-Dartmouth * W, 27-19 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Plymouth St. * Homecoming 2016 W, 29-23 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 22 at Westfield St. * W, 27-7 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Framingham St. * W, 28-27 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 12 Mass. Maritime * 38th Annual Cranberry Bowl W, 37-14 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Alfred % NCAA Division III Tournament L, 33-27 Final - OT
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event