2019 Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Susquehanna @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Baseball Classic L, 8-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Scranton @ Punta Gorda, Fla. Snowbird Baseball Classic L, 6-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. SUNY Canton @ Punta Gorda, FL Snowbird Baseball Classic L, 11-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Wooster @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Baseball Classic L, 6-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. La Roche @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Baseball Classic W, 8-7 Final - 12 innings
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. SUNY Canton @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Baseball Classic W, 20-6 Final
  vs. SUNY Canton @ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Baseball Classic L, 10-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 at Rhode Island Col. L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Newbury College W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Salem St. * L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Salem St. * L, 9-0 Final
  at Salem St. * W, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. Mass. Maritime * W, 13-5 Final
Thu., Apr. 04 at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 vs. Worcester St. * W, 15-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Worcester St. * W, 3-2 Final
  at Worcester St. * L, 8-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 at Mass. Maritime * W, 5-3 Final
  at Mass. Maritime * L, 7-4 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Curry L, 6-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Fitchburg St. * L, 10-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Fitchburg St. * W, 4-3 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Fitchburg St. * L, 7-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 16 at Gordon W, 16-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Framingham St. * L, 17-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 19 at Framingham St. * W, 18-8 Final
  at Framingham St. * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Rhode Island Col. W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Apr. 25 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 16-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Westfield St. * L, 14-1 Final
  vs. Westfield St. * W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 29 at Westfield St. * L, 7-3 Final
 
May
Wed., May. 01 at Brandeis L, 4-3 Final
Fri., May. 03 vs. MCLA * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., May. 04 vs. MCLA * W, 3-1 Final
  vs. MCLA * W, 10-1 Final
Wed., May. 08 vs. Salem St. % @ Westfield St. MASCAC Tournament W, 14-5 Final
  at Westfield St. % MASCAC Tournament L, 10-2 Final
Thu., May. 09 vs. Fitchburg St. % @ Franklin Pierce MASCAC Tournament L, 13-12 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event