2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-7
Away 2-9
Neutral 3-6
Games 27
Runs 125
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .370
Slugging % .353
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Apprentice School @ Vero Beach W, 18-10 Final
  vs. Apprentice School @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 19-15 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Hilbert @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 8-3 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 7-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 4-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Kenyon @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Muskingum @ Vero Beach, Florida L, 11-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 10-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at Wheaton (Mass.) W, 1-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at Salem St. * L, 11-3 Final
  at Salem St. * L, 10-8 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 05 Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Worcester St. * L, 11-8 Final
  Worcester St. * L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Curry L, 8-7 Final - 11 innings
Sat., Apr. 14 at Fitchburg St. * L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  at Fitchburg St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Framingham St. * L, 3-2 Final
  Framingham St. * L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at MCLA * L, 4-3 Final - 12 innings
  at MCLA * W, 8-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Mass. Maritime * L, 2-0 Final
  Mass. Maritime * L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Westfield St. * L, 3-2 Final
  at Westfield St. * L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event