2015 Baseball Schedule & Results

Overall 8-21
Pct. .276
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-10
Neutral 3-6
Games 29
Runs 117
Batting Avg. .265
On Base % .352
Slugging % .317
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Apprentice School @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. Briarcliffe (N.Y.) @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 13-10 Final
Mon., Mar. 09 vs. St. Scholastica @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. L, 4-0 Final
  vs. St. Scholastica @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Penn St. Brandywine @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 19-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 11 vs. Westminster (Pa.) @ Ft. Pierce, Fla. W, 12-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Vero Beach, Fla. W, 11-7 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 10-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Penn St.-Greater Allegheny @ Vero Beach, Fla. L, 9-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 03 at Salem St. * L, 5-1 Final
  at Salem St. * L, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
Wed., Apr. 08 vs. Westfield St. * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 11 at Worcester St. * L, 3-2 Final
  at Worcester St. * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 12 vs. Westfield St. * L, 4-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 14 at Mass. Maritime * L, 6-2 Final
  at Mass. Maritime * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 15 at Curry L, 8-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 16 at Mass.-Dartmouth L, 19-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Fitchburg St. * W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Fitchburg St. * L, 2-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. MCLA * L, 1-0 Final
  vs. MCLA * W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 23 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 15-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Western New Eng. L, 14-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 25 at Framingham St. * L, 4-0 Final
  at Framingham St. * W, 3-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 27 at Salve Regina L, 11-4 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event