2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
30-15 .667 12-2 .857 Lost 2 15-8 9-2 6-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village (Holman Stadium) W, 11-5 Final
  vs. Apprentice School @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village (Field 1) L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Susquehanna @ Fort Pierce, Fla. Lawnwood Park W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Alvernia @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village (Field 2) L, 6-1 Final
  vs. Alvernia @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village (Field 2) W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Penn St. Brandywine @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village (Holman Stadium) W, 13-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Elizabethtown @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village (Holman Stadium) L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Elizabethtown @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village (Holman Stadium) W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Penn State-Fayette @ Vero Beach, Fla. Vero Beach Sports Village (Field 1) W, 10-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Southern Me. L, 9-6 Final
  Southern Me. L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 Husson L, 3-0 Final
  Husson L, 5-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 at Brandeis W, 19-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 Suffolk L, 11-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 Rhode Island Col. L, 4-0 Final
  Rhode Island Col. W, 4-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Wheaton (Mass.) L, 11-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 at Suffolk W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Framingham St. * L, 7-2 Final
  at Framingham St. * W, 4-3 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 Mass.-Dartmouth W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 Westfield St. * W, 6-0 Final
  Westfield St. * W, 2-1 Final - 11 innings
Tue., Apr. 10 Curry W, 13-12 Final - 11 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 at Eastern Conn. St. L, 19-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 Salve Regina W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Fitchburg St. * W, 5-3 Final
  at Fitchburg St. * W, 21-2 Final
Mon., Apr. 16 MCLA * W, 5-0 Final
  MCLA * W, 16-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 15-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Worcester St. * W, 5-2 Final
  at Worcester St. * W, 9-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 Mass. Maritime * W, 5-2 Final
  Mass. Maritime * W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Western New Eng. W, 6-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Salem St. * L, 7-4 Final
  Salem St. * W, 7-2 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 03 Salem St. MASCAC Tournament W, 1-0 Final
Sat., May. 05 Framingham St. MASCAC Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sun., May. 06 Salem St. MASCAC Tournament W, 10-1 Final
Wed., May. 16 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Eastern Connecticut State (Mansfield, Conn.) NCAA Division III New England Regional L, 6-2 Final
Thu., May. 17 vs. Keene St. @ Mansfield, Conn. 2012 NCAA Division III Tournament - Game 5 L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event
View: Mobile | Desktop