Bridgewater State 2008 Baseball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
March
Sat., Mar. 15 vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ Cocoa, Fla. W, 8-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 16 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Cocoa, Florida L, 3-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 17 vs. Old Westbury @ Cocoa, Florida W, 8-4 Final
  vs. Old Westbury @ Cocoa, Florida W, 19-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 18 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) @ Cocoa, Florida W, 17-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 19 vs. Medaille @ Cocoa, Florida W, 13-5 Final
Thu., Mar. 20 vs. Richard Stockton @ Cocoa, Florida L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 25 at Endicott Postponed
Wed., Mar. 26 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 9-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 27 vs. Suffolk W, 12-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 vs. Worcester St. * W, 2-0 Final
  vs. Worcester St. * L, 6-4 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 02 vs. Mass.-Boston W, 19-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 03 vs. Southern Me. L, 8-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 vs. Salem St. * W, 7-0 Final
  vs. Salem St. * L, 7-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 07 at Rhode Island Col. W, 11-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 11-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 11 at Brandeis L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 13 vs. Framingham St. * W, 3-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Framingham St. * W, 6-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 15 vs. Mass. Maritime * W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Mass. Maritime * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 16 at Eastern Conn. St. L, 16-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 19 vs. Westfield St. * L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Westfield St. * W, 4-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 21 at Fitchburg St. * L, 11-3 Final
  at Fitchburg St. * W, 9-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Endicott W, 12-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 17-9 Final
Fri., Apr. 25 vs. Curry @ Camanelli Stadium - Brockton, MA W, 16-9 Final
Sat., Apr. 26 vs. MCLA * W, 2-1 Final
  vs. MCLA * L, 11-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 27 at Becker W, 6-3 Final
  at Becker W, 6-0 Final
 
May
Thu., May. 01 at Westfield St. 2008 MASCAC Baseball Tournament L, 8-3 Final
Sat., May. 03 vs. Salem St. @ Westfield, MA 2008 MASCAC Baseball Tournament W, 9-3 Final
  at Westfield St. 2008 MASCAC Baseball Tournament L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event