Headshot View

Bridgewater State Athletics

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Marybeth Lamb Director of Athletics
508-531-1353 marybeth.lamb@bridgew.edu
Mike Storey Associate Director of Athletics - Intercollegiate Sports and Finances
508-531-2350 mstorey@bridgew.edu
Sue Crosby-Tangen Associate Director of Athletics - Compliance and Academic Support
508-531-2280 stangen@bridgew.edu
Glenn Gonsalves Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation Operations
508-531-2281 ggonsalves@bridgew.edu
Susan Chaves Administrative Assistant
508-531-1352 schaves@bridgew.edu
Tara Nelson Administrative Assistant
Athletic Operations & Recreation
508-531-2281 tnelson@bridgew.edu
Ken Duarte Head Equipment Manager
508-531-2145 kduarte@bridgew.edu
John Farroba Assistant Equipment Manager
508-531-2980 john.farroba@bridgew.edu
Mike Donovan Events Manager / Facility Supervisor
508-531-2385 m1donovan @bridgew.edu
Lindsey Couturier Coordinator for Athletic External Relations
508-531-1898 lcouturier@bridgew.edu
Megan Boutilette Graduate Assistant - Academic Support
508-531-2944 mboutilette@student.bridgew.edu
Dr. Robert MacMillan Faculty Athletics Representative
508-531-2104 rmacmillan@bridgew.edu
Michael Holbrook Director of Sports Information
508-531-2656 mholbrook@bridgew.edu

Campus Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Bonomo Coordinator of Intramural Sports
508-531-2966 melissa.bonomo@bridgew.edu
Dan Rezendes Director of Fitness
508-531-2976 drezendes@bridgew.edu
Chuck Denune Assistant Director of Fitness
508-531-2704 cdenune@bridgew.edu
Ricky La Vache Graduate Assistant - Fitness Center
rlavache@bridgew.edu
Brendan Adams Night/Weekend Building Manager
508-531-2968 kbadams@bridgew.edu
Mike Caruso Director of Aquatics
508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu
Erica Adams Coordinator of Club Sports, Camps & Clinics
508-531-2257 erica.adams@bridgew.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanne O'Brien Asst. AD for Sports Medicine
508-531-1765 j5obrien@bridgew.edu
Ally Treen Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-531-2343 ally.treen@bridgew.edu
Jarrett Sorge Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-531-2319 jarrett.sorge@bridgew.edu
Emily DeAngelis Graduate Assistant - Athletic Trainer
edeangelis@bridgew.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Smith Head Coach
508-531-6712 rjsmith@bridgew.edu
Josh White Assistant Coach
508-531-6712 joshua.white@bridgew.edu
Matt Poitras Assistant Coach
508-531-6712 m2poitras@bridgew.edu
Lou Colitti Assistant Coach
508-531-6712 lou.colitti@bridgew.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Farroba Head Coach
508-531-2896 joseph.farroba@bridgew.edu
Mike Donovan Associate Head Coach
508-531-2385 m1donovan@bridgew.edu
Chris Perron Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 c1perron@bridgew.edu
Bob DiBari Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 robert.dibari@bridgew.edu
Bryan Rubenskas Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 brubenskas@bridgew.edu
David Wallace Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 david.wallace@bridgew.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bridgett Casey Head Coach
508-531-1835 bcasey@bridgew.edu
Matt McLaughlin Assistant Coach
508-531-1835 m3mclaughlin@bridgew.edu
Jackie Branca Assistant Coach
508-531-1835 jbranca@bridgew.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Simoneau Head Coach
508-531-2772 jsimoneau@bridgew.edu
Thomas Smith Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 tom.smith@bridgew.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Simoneau Head Coach
508-531-2772 jsimoneau@bridgew.edu
Thomas Smith Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 tom.smith@bridgew.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tia Pydynkowski Head Coach
508-531-2898 tia.pydynkowski@bridgew.edu
Heidi Halsted Assistant Coach
508-531-2898 heidi.halsted@gmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Verria Head Coach
508-531-2559 jverria@bridgew.edu
Rene Moyen Assistant Coach (Offensive Coordinator)
508-531-2559 rene.moyen@bridgew.edu
Pat Callahan Assistant Coach (Co-Offensive Coordinator)
508-531-2559 patrick.callahan@bridgew.edu
Alex Monteiro Assistant Coach (Linebackers)
508-531-2559
Michael McCarthy Assistant Coach (Quarterbacks)
508-531-2559 m6mccarthy@student.bridgew.edu
Clint Cabral Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
508-531-2559 cabral2110@comcast.net
Cameron Moitoza Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)
508-531-2559
Will Griffiths Assistant Coach (Defensive Line)
508-531-2559 wgriffiths@bridgewaterma.org
Justin Fuller Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
508-531-2559 jfuller34.jf@gmail.com

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Adams Head Coach
508-531-2257 erica.adams@bridgew.edu
Neil Dupre Assistant Coach
508-531-2257 ndupre@bridgew.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Adams Head Coach
508-531-2968 kbadams@bridgew.edu
Michael Cruise Assistant Coach
508-531-2968 m1cruise@bridgew.edu
Sam Matteson Goalkeeper Coach
508-531-2968 smatteson@bridgew.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yasmina Carvalho Head Coach
508-531-2894 yasmina.carvalho@bridgew.edu
Jenna Goodwin Assistant Coach
508-531-2894 jenna.goodwin@bridgew.edu
Emily Schlosser Assistant Coach
508-531-2894 emily.schlosser@bridgew.edu
Sam Matteson Goalkeeper Coach
508-531-2894 samsmatteson@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Couturier Head Coach
508-531-1898 lcouturier@bridgew.edu
Will Griffiths Assistant Coach
508-531-1898 w1griffiths@bridgew.edu
Brittney Noons Assistant Coach
508-531-1898

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Caruso Head Coach
508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu
Jennifer Jackson Diving Coach
508-531-2327 jennifer.jackson@bridgew.edu
Jay Schotter Assistant Coach
508-531-2327 jay.schotter@bridgew.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Caruso Head Coach
508-531-2327 mcaruso@bridgew.edu
Jennifer Jackson Diving Coach
508-531-2327 jennifer.jackson@bridgew.edu
Jay Schotter Assistant Coach
508-531-2327 jay.schotter@bridgew.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Purpura Head Coach
508-531-2896 david.purpura@bridgew.edu
Ron Santacroce Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 ronald.santacroce@bridgew.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Purpura Head Coach
508-531-2896 david.purpura@bridgew.edu
Ron Santacroce Assistant Coach
508-531-2896 ronald.santacroce@bridgew.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thomas Smith Men's Head Coach
508-531-2772 tom.smith@bridgew.edu
Michael Hulme Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 coachhulmeumb@gmail.com
Alfred Blaisdell Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 alfredblaisdell@gmail.com
Ed Delgado Assistant Coach
508-531-2772
Mike Kelleher Volunteer Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 michaelkelleher860@yahoo.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Delgado Head Coach
508-531-2772 amy.delgado@bridgew.edu
Michael Hulme Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 coachhulmeumb@gmail.com
Alfred Blaisdell Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 alfredblaisdell@gmail.com
Ed Delgado Assistant Coach
508-531-2772
Mike Kelleher Volunteer Assistant Coach
508-531-2772 michaelkelleher860@yahoo.com

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ally Quinn Head Coach
508-531-2967 a5murphy@bridgew.edu
Dan Quinn Assistant Coach
508-531-2967 d3quinn@bridgew.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Cammisa Head Coach
508-531-2273 frank.cammisa@bridgew.edu
Ricky Caruso Assistant Coach
508-531-2273 riccardo.caruso@bridgew.edu
Rob Polin Assistant Coach
508-531-2273 robert.polin@bridgew.edu